Branches






Bloemfontein

6 Faan Ferreira Avenue, Bloemfontein
(Tel) 051 430 6127/8
(Fax) 051 430 6135
e-mail: bloem@cartime.co.za

We undertake all types of brake repairs from brake pad replacement to repairing brake boosters as well as on the car disk skimming.
  View Larger Map Bloemfontein branch

Bluff

449 Bluff Rd, Bluff
(Tel) 031 467 4989 | 031 467 3488 | 031 467 8896
(Fax) 031 467 8462
e-mail: bluff@cartime.co.za

  View Larger Map Bluff branch

Durban

65 Florence Nzama (Prince Alfred) St, Durban
(Tel) 031 368 2037/8
(Fax) 031 368 2034
e-mail: durban@cartime.co.za

We undertake all types of brake repairs from brake pad replacement to repairing brake boosters as well as on the car disk skimming.
  View Larger Map Durban branch

Hillcrest

65 Old Main Rd, Hillcrest
(Tel) 031 765 1580/1843
(Fax) 031 765 7328
e-mail: hillcrest@cartime.co.za

  View Larger Map Hillcrest branch

Kokstad

8 Railway Street, Kokstad
(Tel) 039 727 1790
(Fax) 086 465 4800
e-mail: Bruce Scott bruce@cartimekokstad.co.za
e-mail: Amelia Roux amelia@cartimekokstad.co.za

  View Larger Map Kokstad branch

Morningside

501 Umgeni Road, Morningside
(Tel) 031 312 9612/3
(Fax) 031 312 9625
e-mail: morningside@cartime.co.za

We undertake all types of brake repairs from brake pad replacement to repairing brake boosters as well as on the car disk skimming.
  View Larger Map Morningside branch

Pietermaritzburg

27 Boshoff Street, Pietermaritzburg
(Tel) 033 345 2635/1235
(Fax) 033 342 9177
e-mail: pmb@cartime.co.za

We undertake all types of brake repairs from brake pad replacement to repairing brake boosters as well as on the car disk skimming.
  View Larger Map Pietermaritzburg branch

Pinetown

2 Bishop Road
Cnr Josiah Gumede (Old Main) Road, Pinetown
(Tel) 031 709 2690/2
(Fax) 031 702 0266
e-mail: pinetown@cartime.co.za

We undertake all types of brake repairs from brake pad replacement to repairing brake boosters as well as on the car disk skimming.
  View Larger Map Pinetown branch

Shelly Beach

9 Sparrow Rd,
Shelly Beach
(Tel) 031 315 1314/1412
e-mail: shellybeach@cartime.co.za

We undertake all types of brake repairs from brake pad replacement to repairing brake boosters as well as on the car disk skimming.
  View Larger Map Shelly Beach branch